Vice President


Steven Bell

E-mail: vicepresident@careia.org


Membership Director


Danny Galvez

E-mail: membership@careia.org

Technical Director



Keith Jablonowski

E-mail: info@careia.org

Programming Director


Jillyan MacMorris


E-mail: programming@careia.org

Newsletter Director



Belinda Moore


E-mail: newsletter@careia.org

Library Director



Dwayne Denzinger

E-mail: library@careia.org

Publicity Director



Vacant


E-mail: publicity@careia.org

Vendor Director


Vacant

Now Accepting Applciations

E-mail: vendors@careia.org


 


© 2021 Chicago Area Real Estate Investors Association All rights reserved.

Terms of Use Privacy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software